Welcome to Pilgrim radio

We'll be broadcasting non-stop from The Manhole cover in Liverpool (19th April Bicycle Day 18:23 BST / 19:23 CEST) to Bolligen Tower in Switzerland (24th April 16:23 BST / 17.23pm CEST)

How to listen

  • Web players should appear in the page below
  • For chrome on iPhone, try using the playlist link
  • For chrome on Android, you may need to enable sound on the page

Public station

Direct link

The schedule for the station varies according to the pilgrimage day. There will be a programme of day-specifc material from 9am BST/10am CEST each day. Live interruptions will occur throughout this. Please email The Walker with any issues. Content will be made available again after we return. Thank you!